Audiobook And Novel Winners

This following is a complete list of the winners of the CLAW: A Canadian Thriller audiobooks and autographed paperback copies of CLAW: A Canadian Thriller, as well as upcoming ABANDONED: A Lively Deadmarsh Novel Book 1, and more!

If you become a Katie Berry Books Insider subscriber, you will automatically be entered in any future contests that occur. Stay tuned to your inbox!

Congratulations to all the winners listed below. If you are a Katie Berry Books Insider and it looks like one of those email addresses is yours, but you didn’t get an email, make sure to check your spam folder, just in case your winning email went in there by mistake.

As of May 31st, 2021, I will be giving away an autographed copy of ABANDONED: A lively Deadmarsh Novel Book 1 and an audiobook of CLAW: A Canadian Thriller

August 8th, 2020 AudioBook Winner:

Vincent580@XXXXXXX.com

August 15th, 2020 Audiobook Winners:

fishnrt@XXXXXXX.net Larosaj666@XXXXXXX.com

August 22nd 2020 Audiobook Winners:

j1mg1lbert@XXXXXX.com Hrogrod@xxxxxxx.com

August 29th, 2020 Audiobook Winners:

lizob@XXXXXXX.com Plangfield@XXXXXXXXXXX.co.uk

September 30th, 2020 Winners:

Audiobook – syhano@XXXXXXXXX.com
Paperback – patterson.dave@XXXXXXXXXX.ca

October 31tst, 2020 Winners:

Audiobook – robbin1219@XXXXX.com
Paperback – garybucher@XXXXXX.com

November 30th, 2020 Winners:


Audiobook – Gilbridejoel@XXXXXX.com
Paperback – Mandimchady@XXXXXX.com

December 31st, 2020 Winners:

Audiobook – jcrawf8092@xxxxxx.com
Paperback – antsmith93@xxxxxx.com

January 31st, 2021 Winners:

Audiobook – Paulgould1212@xxxxxxx.com
Paperback – bloodraven.warren@xxxxxxx.com

February 28th, 2021 Winners:

Audiobook – Jughead_64@XXXXXXX.com.
Paperback – Tquinvb@XXXXXXX.com.

March 31st, 2021 Winners:

Audiobook: Loubbster@xxxxxx.com
Paperback: texaschic65@xxxxxx.com

April 30th Winners (May 17th Late):

Audiobook: Jimc060845@xxxxxx.com

Paperback: llkuhrts@xxxxxx.com

May 31st Winners:

Audiobook: sagebm1@xxxxxx.com

Paperback: martonrakos@xxxxxx.com